sexta-feira, 9 de outubro de 2009

Bonfire - You Make Me Feel (Greatest Ballads) (2009)

You Make Me Feel is the nineteenth album by the German hard rock band Bonfire. It is a greatest hits collection that was released by LZ Records in 2009, featuring a double CD set of all the best ballad songs by the band. The album also features a new version of "You Make Me Feel" as well as "Domo Arigato" that was on the Japanese version of The Rauber. Although at the time of this release Dominik Huelshorst was the band's drummer, it is the previous drummer, Jurgen Wiehler, that plays on the two songs previously mentioned.

You Make Me Feel (Greatest Ballads) (2009)

* DISC 1:
01 You Make Me Feel (2008 Version)
02 Give It A Try
03 Who's Foolin' Who
04 I'd Love You To Want Me
05 Let Me Be Your Water
06 Friends
07 I Don't Want You
08 Blink Of An Eye
09 Feels Like Comin' Home
10 Why Is It Never Enough
11 Right Now
12 Southern Winds
13 Rivers Of Glory
14 Love Don't Lie
15 You Are All
16 You Make Me Feel

* DISC 2:
01 The First Cut Is The Deepest
02 If It Wasn't For You
03 Rock 'N' Roll Cowboy
04 Feels Like Comin' Home (Piano Version)
05 I Need You
06 Proud Of My Country (Acoustic Version)
07 Before We Say Goodbye
08 Goodnight Amanda" (Extended Version)
09 Hearts Bleed Their Own Blood
10 Love Don't Lie (Acoustic Mix)
11 Charlie & Louise
12 Song For Asia (Spanish Version)
13 Komm Her
14 Rock 'N' Roll Cowboy (German Version)
15 Verdammt Was Will Ich
16 Domo Arigato


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário