sexta-feira, 9 de outubro de 2009

AC/DC - Live Collector's Edition (1992) / Flick of the Switch (1983)


AC/DC Live is a 1992 album by Australian hard rock band, AC/DC. The album has been considered the closest thing to a greatest hits album in the AC/DC catalogue.

Live Collector's Edition (1992)

* DISC 1:
01 Thunderstruck
02 Shoot to Thrill
03 Back in Black
04 Sin City
05 Who Made Who
06 Heatseeker
07 Fire Your Guns
08 Jailbreak
09 The Jack
10 The Razor's Edge
11 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
12 "Moneytalks

* DISC 2:
01 Hells Bells
02 Are You Ready
03 That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'n' Roll
04 High Voltage
05 You Shook Me All Night Long
06 Whole Lotta Rosie
07 Let There Be Rock
08 Bonny
09 Highway to Hell
10 T.N.T.
11 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

* Brian Johnson - Lead vocals
* Angus Young - Lead guitar
* Malcolm Young - Rhythm guitar, backing vocals
* Cliff Williams - Bass guitar, backing vocals
* Chris Slade - Drums, Percussion

Flick of the Switch is the ninth album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, recorded shortly after their European Tour at the beginning of 1983. The album was originally released in the United States on 15 August 1983. The album was self-produced by AC/DC and reached #4 in UK and #15 in the US. Though considered a disappointment when released, in comparison the three massively successful albums which preceded it (Highway To Hell, Back In Black and For Those About to Rock We Salute You), the album has been certified platinum by the RIAA.

Flick of the Switch (1983)

01 Rising Power
02 This House Is on Fire
03 Flick of the Switch
04 Nervous Shakedown
05 Landslide
06 Guns for Hire
07 Deep in the Hole
08 Bedlam in Belgium
09 Badlands
10 Brain Shake

* Brian Johnson - Lead Vocals
* Angus Young - Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar(on Badlands)
* Malcolm Young - Rhythm Guitar, backing vocals
* Cliff Williams - Bass Guitar, backing vocals
* Phil Rudd - drums


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário