sexta-feira, 1 de janeiro de 2010

Bob Dylan - Christmas In The Heart (2009)

Christmas in the Heart is an upcoming record by Bob Dylan, to be released on October 13, 2009. The singer-songwriter's 34th studio album will feature a collection of well-regarded Christmas songs and its proceeds will go to various different charitable organizations both inside and outside the USA.
Feeding America will handle the money made from sales in the US alone while two other charities, both international, are expecting to use the album's sales "to provide food during the holiday for millions in need".
Announcing his charity project, Dylan commented: “It’s a tragedy that more than 35 million people in this country alone – 12 million of those children – often go to bed hungry and wake up each morning unsure of where their next meal is coming from. I join the good people of Feeding America in the hope that our efforts can bring some food security to people in need during this holiday season.”

Christmas In The Heart (2009)

01 Here Comes Santa Claus
02 Do You Hear What I Hear?
03 Winter Wonderland
04 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
05 I'll Be Home For Christmas
06 Little Drummer Boy
07 The Christmas Blues
08 O' Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
09 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10 Must Be Santa
11 Silver Bells
12 The First Noel
13 Christmas Island
14 The Christmas Song
15 O Little Town of Bethlehem


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário